ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gr8tboo

Menu

gr8tboo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I'm an Entrepreneur, retail investor in the Global Financial Market.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am exactly the outdoor type! Sure I like beaches, boats & horses. I love lounge bars, fine dining and witty banter!! I am an independent, well-traveled and cultured, fairly happy man. I have been to many amazing places on this earth yet my favorite spot is at home. I spend my free time reading. I am looking for the 'icing' on my cake; a soft spot to land at the end of the day. I want that person that I always think of first when good or bad things happen.

More About My Match

Thinking of meeting someone who maybe friendship, could lead to more. I value honesty, values, intimacy, loyalty and respect. I am ready to establish a solid loving friendship based on mutual respect.

Connect with gr8tboo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.