ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gqtravis

Menu

gqtravis

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Legal consultant
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Dating
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m like a beautiful, delicate flower ‘n sh*t. I would never club a baby seal, but wouldn’t hesitate to club WITH a baby seal. Altruism, kindness and empathy are the values that guide me daily. I like to treat people well and remind the of their good qualities and what they do well. and lastly, I’m more fun than a barrel of monkey and cheaper than cable ??

More About My Match

A good girl who likes to do bad things, demonstrates kindness and compassion towards others, doesn’t offend easily & doesn’t allow “what other people might think” dictate her decisions.

Connect with gqtravis

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.