ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gpalai

Menu

gpalai

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • I'm a Pacific Islander from the Country of Papua New Guinea.. A mix parentage of Enga & Morobe
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Foursquare Church of Papua New Guinea Apostolic Church of Papua New Guinea (ACPNG)
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Diploma in Business Management & Information Technology Bachaelors Degree in International Economics & Commercial Trade
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm a Supervisor in Sales and Marketing.. But in between jobs for the moment..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi.. I'm a non-judgemental, open-minded person with an easy going behavior and personality. I believe in loyalty, honesty and hard work. I have alot of patience and understanding for other people's sitautions. I always help others out wherever I can, but don't claim to be a good person. I just try my best to do better than most people..
I like to reading, writing, photography, rugby, playing musical instruments and any outdoor activities.

More About My Match

Someone who is understanding, confident, has accepted their faults as a person and is mindful of others. I don't require perfection, but a geniuness and honesty..

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: No Answer of Port Moresby, National Capital, Papua New Guinea
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with gpalai

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.