ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

govbill04

Menu

govbill04

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired, but not sitting still. I'm in the Stroudsburg Kiwanis Club, am involved with my church, and I write and provide information to friends and relatives about the events happening in our time.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Who I am is a person of unlimited potential, unencumbered by the past, and accepting of possibilities and transformation in my life and the lives of those I come in contact with.

More About My Match

There are three qualities that I need in a woman: First, she must have a sense of personhood in that she must be clean of body and mind; Second, she must have a sense of Community and as I do that helping others is the key to life; and Third, she must have a sense of Pamily in that she canes about those who have cared for her!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-70
  • Location: No Answer of Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Red, Strawberry Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Child Care/Education, Homemaking/Childrearing, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Political/Government, Retired, Teacher/Professor
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with govbill04

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.