ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Dishwasher at a Mongolian restaurant. Do cleaning also, maintenance other miscellaneous duties.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Outgoing,humorous,country boy. Cute, hard working down to earth. Likes to have fun with beautiful women! Grew up on a small farm in Missouri in a very small town. Love traveling. Hope you do to! Has had a rough life just want to settle down with my soulmate.

More About My Match

Can stick by my side through the rough times. Similar interest outgoing beautiful smart. Likes to have fun. Hard working has a good work ethic. Likes to travel,funny, has a good sense of humor.

Connect with gotlegoed

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.