ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

got2dance

Menu

got2dance

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Health care professional
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I believe balance is the key to happiness. I don't need a mansion and a BMW or Mercedes. I would rather have a nice modest house and a Camry and travel and try new things. I love going to see live music and dancing. I like to take scenic half day hikes and take pictures. I like to kayak, but I don't have one so I don't do it often. I am caring and considerate, even keeled and mild tempered. I am looking for someone with those same qualities. I am a Democrat and want to find someone who Is on the same team.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who likes to dance and explore. I am hoping to find someone who doesn't want to watch or play sports with the majority of their free time. I would like to find someone who I can have a deep connection with who is open and honest.

Connect with got2dance

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.