ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

goshea

Menu

goshea

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • A scaffolder
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest and good and kind i worked hard as scaffolder i am from bantry in west cork i am separeted 10 years now i have 4 adult kids 2 sons and 2 daughters my sons are in limerick and one daughter is a nurse she is in waterford my other daughter is a teacher she is in london one of my sons is a carpenter and the other is a chef

More About My Match

I would like her to be honest and kind and if possibley romantick and as near to limerick as possable that she could a nice meal that she would like music that she would like trips to the sea side on the coast of ireland i dont have a lot more to say about it for now

Connect with goshea

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.