ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gorgeouskeke

Menu

gorgeouskeke

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Group reservations agent. Book group reservations for a group of hotels
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Awesome person with a caring personality. I am goal oriented and takes life seriously. I enjoy spending quality time with my family. I like helping people. I can be very easy going and always keep focused on whatever I am doing. I consider myself a great cook and a great listener

More About My Match

Someone who keeps it real no matter what. Someone who is goal oriented and down to earth. Someone who knows what they want out of life. Someone who enjoys a good conversation. Someone who is not afraid to express himself and gives his woman attention and quality time. An amazing person

Connect with gorgeouskeke

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.