ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gordonramsey1

Menu

gordonramsey1

  • gordonramsey1: Looking for someone special to share an exciting, fulfilling fun life.
  • I am a: 29 yr-old man seeking women, 22-36
  • Location: Lefke, Kyrenia, Cyprus
  • Last Online: Nov 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a chef, specialising in Italian and Asian food. It's not a job, it's a passion.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

From as early as I can remember, the desire to create great food, ran through my veins. Thousands of dishes later, my desire still remains. But hey, a career is just one part of a great life. Eight years in cyprus has opened my eyes to the beauty of the world and the people in it. Meeting new people is such a good part of life, finding someone special I imagine would be the best of all.

More About My Match

A woman that enjoys the sun setting and the sun rising, never getting bored of the things in life that are so special. The small gestures that grow a relationship into something stronger everyday. A woman that laughs, and is an equal in everyway.

Connect with gordonramsey1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.