ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

goodwithlife

Menu

goodwithlife

  • goodwithlife: Let's chat to get to know each other first before anything else, if not keep on lookin'
  • I am a: 49 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-60
  • Location: Runaway Bay, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: 9 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Maintenance Clerk for a spice/seasoning company.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Lived in Texas all my life. Have traveled a bit. Enjoys the outdoors. Currently learning to kayak. Live music. Books. Going for a country drive. Going for walks. Not a health nut or physical fitness nut. No complainers or bullies-keep on looking. If you are a person who has to feel verified in your relationship with several text messages through the day keep on looking. I am comfortable in my own skin and happy with who I am. If you are the type to want to change a person to fit your needs and desires-keep on looking. NO DRAMA-keep on looking! Loves dogs and cats.

More About My Match

Enjoys the outdoors and makes time for me in his life. NO DRAMA. Must love animals.

Connect with goodwithlife

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.