ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

goodvibesonly

Menu

goodvibesonly

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am working in an accounting office. I enjoy working with figures and do some analysis for mental exercise.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 65 years old, I love to dance (but not very good though) as a form of exercise. Love to walk and listen to music.

More About My Match

I am looking for a kind, simple, honest, friendly person who will accept me for who I am. I am seeking a good friend, talk everything and anything under the sun. Laugh and enjoy life, to the fullest. He should be at my age bracket, not too young nor too old for my age, He has to be simple and and loving and caring as well.

Connect with goodvibesonly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.