ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

goodthinkerr100

Menu

goodthinkerr100

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm originally from Florida
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I'm a faithful woman
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • in computer science
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I do hardware and software upgrades
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm straight-forward,reserved,sweet,kind,God fearing,fun to be with,loving,good-listener,caring,compassionate,spontaneous. I love anything that has to do with water, from fishing to boat cruise to beach chilling. I love to watch action,comedy and thriller movies. I love all type of food as long as it tastes good.

More About My Match

First i like a one man and one woman thing, anything other than that, please count me out. I want a respectful and loyal man, a man that knows how to treat a woman right and connect with her. Love to do almost everything i like and am also welcome to try new things.

Connect with goodthinkerr100

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.