ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

goodman9068

Menu

goodman9068

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I am an American of American descent whose ancestors had mostly African heritage. I am open to all cultures.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I am definitely a Christian open to all faiths, as friends, but will date-only a Christian.
  • Education: Some College
  • I love learning, to me, education is a lifelong part of life.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired social services.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I am an open, intelligent, family-oriented Christian gentleman.

More About My Match

I am seeking, a kind, committed Christian lady who enjoys Church
and who is seeking a Christian man, to enjoy all life has to offer.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-68
  • Location: No Answer of Sacramento, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with goodman9068

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.