ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

goodleyd

Menu

goodleyd

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Managerial
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am easy-going, humble, and have a healthy sense of humour. I am also focused, goal-oriented, and a lifelong learner. I am very picky about whom I let in my physical and mental space, so my circle is small. Fun and leisure are also important to me. I am not materialistic, but I appreciate the finer things in life.

More About My Match

My match would be a woman who can think outside the box, an entrepreneurial mind, one who is not afraid to criticize (respectfully). She must be fun-loving but yet know her priorities and be goal-oriented. A natural beauty outside of makeup or accessories (I have no problem with conservative makeup). An interest in sports and/or technology would be a bonus.

Connect with goodleyd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.