ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

goodhearted2017p

Menu

goodhearted2017p

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I am do volunteer work for now.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very serious sweet person. I was brought up the old fashion away called old school. I grow up in a Catholic Church and I go to church every Sunday morning with my parents and family friends. I come from a very good family and very respectful family. I am a very honest woman with my life to any man in my life and anyone in my life. I don't hide anything from know one. I don't like when a man lies to me about things if you can't be honest with me know need to be together and that's truth. If a man care about me he has to accept me the way I am if not we can't be together and that's the truth. I am not here for games or drama because I am tired of drama and games in my life. I don't go for looks if you don't have a good heart looks to me don't matter. I am one woman man l don't believe sharing my man with another woman and if l found out l am walk out the door and not coming back into that man life again. I am looking for a man who would treat me right and give me respect for the rest of my life and treat me like his queen for the rest of his life. I have a disability but I wasn’t born with it happened later in my life. Thank you

More About My Match

l would like to found a man who is from the old school. He as to be from Catholic Church so he can go to church every Sunday morning with me. He as to know how to treat a woman who is good to him all the time in his life. He as to look clean and well dress when he come to see me and my family friends and. Thank you ??

Connect with goodhearted2017p

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.