ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

goodheart098

Menu

goodheart098

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I work as an interior designer
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest, caring, trustworthy, loving person and I am family oriented. I keep very active with exercise and by walking, hiking, kayaking and traveling. I enjoy traveling to see new things and do new things and meet new people. I also enjoy Romantic evenings whether at home or out on the town. Life is much more enjoyable when sharing all of life's joys and pleasures and experiences together. To laugh and joke and talk and hold the one you Love close to your side and walk hand in hand and hug and kiss often.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who is active and enjoys similar things in life and we can come together for a peaceful and happy journey through life together. Life is interesting and unpredictable and you never know what will happen next. So why not use every minute to make dreams and happiness come true.

Connect with goodheart098

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.