ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

goodfriend6059

Menu

goodfriend6059

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Im a Retired Executive Chef
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello Im a Fun Loving Mature Black Gentleman
60-yrs.old.I have good values/morals,Inner
Qualities.Im honest affectionate romantic
giving caring,outgoing,loving, I have. Alot
of love. ,time and affection to share.

Im tired of being alone,not having anyone
to share life-love-time affection with..Share hobbies,intamacey,Weekends. I love to
Kiss,cuddling,hand holding,making love,
Things in/out of bedroom.

I ask that You live in Rochester,NY free
To meet effective 9/13/2019,have a pic
Openly affectionate/Romantic and Sexuality
Adventurious.

More About My Match

??Hi Id. Very much like to meet a Fun Loving
Mature Single/Divorced-Widowed White
BBW Lady (50-68) in my City ,Who is tired
of being alone,shares same qualitys,real
Free time to spend together.

Someone to share Hobbies,love,affection,
Love Making,kissing cuddling,pampering
Hand Holding &Weekends.

Id give special top consideration to a
Lady Who Would like to both build a
Loving Affectionate -Faithful LTR and share
Swinger Couple Fun. Looking to meet
Effective 9/13/2019 - Please: Live in
Rochester,NY

Connect with goodfriend6059

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.