ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

good_guy_001

Menu

good_guy_001

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Lol all this typing i personally prefer meeting in person like a real man does this typing thing is very annoying ?? ugh being behind this keyboard isnt my thing zzzzzzzzz
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very understanding ?? i always see solutions for my problems and I'm not speaking about alcohol ?? I'm mixed if you want a curly hair baby I'll give you one if you like ?? would be interesting to be a dad ?? anyways inbox me don't be just watching that's annoying

More About My Match

A woman who cares a bout her body not tomuch but a 75 out of 100 one who's not into the toxic things I'm not a fan of the mouth business The End....

Connect with good_guy_001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.