ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm into painting and designing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am laid back and active. I am interested in nature and quite social. I am a conservative minded individual who enjoys cooking healthy foods and prefers an active lifestyle. I regularly go hiking and takes long walks. I have a good sense of humor, and I enjoy being around people.

More About My Match

I desire a man that loves the Lord our God with all his heart, all his mind, all his soul & all his that's a lot of loving & I recognize we all love imperfectly, but his love for God should reflect in the simple everyday choices to honor our Lord, for example telling an inconvenient truth over an easy lie. The man God has for me will have integrity and appreciate that characteristic in others.

Connect with goldenheart144

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Rhode Island »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.