ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gofurthergoharde

Menu

gofurthergoharde

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I am the Proud Owner of House To Home Remodels and Repairs LLC. I do Commercial and Residential Remodeling, Repairs, Renovations, Property Preservation, Winterizations, Additions, Conversions, Decking etc. I Love What I Do and It Pleases Me to Share
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Just Me... I Love Living Life To the Fullest, Taking Trips, Camping, BonFires, Cooking, Building, Drawing, Making Music, Learning and Laughing and Making Others Laugh Too... I'd Rather Force a Smile then a Frown... I'm Just a Happy Soul Through GODS Grace... Very Family Oriented and Love Loving... What More Can I Say...

More About My Match

The Idea Match is the Someone I Didn't Know Would Be My Match... With That Being Said I Need Someone Who Can Truly Stimulate My Mental, You Know Like, With Her Curiosities Of Life, That has Led Her Down Her Road Of Understanding Allowing Me On My Road Of Understanding To See Life In Different and Better Prospectives... I Like Living Outside the Box... That's Where I'll Meet My Idea Match... And Here's a Ginourmous Hug In Advance...

Connect with gofurthergoharde

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.