ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

godssouljah79

Menu

godssouljah79

  • godssouljah79: Single dad looking for a friend an so much more
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 25-50
  • Location: Canton, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I'm a chef got a degree in culinary arts from the art Institute of Pittsburgh. I do parties and events I work for myself
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm outgoing I like to have to fun. I don't drink I smoke a Lil. My two children are with me everyday. I'm about to try and make that permanent. So whoever chooses me will have to except the 3 of us. I'm open and very honest I'm to old for games been there dne that. I've grown an I'm family man now..I'm looking for someone we can Make each other's lives better, easier because we're a team .I just want to be happy that's it

More About My Match

Loving,caring, responsible, outgoing, fun and open minded. About her money so loves her family.

Connect with godssouljah79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.