ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

godsonjoseph30

Menu

godsonjoseph30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I'm a realtor, I deal on properties.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a cool and humble personality!
I get excited about the change of seasons, the sound of the ocean, watching the sunset, the smell of rain and starry nights.

More About My Match

Looking for a very deep and special connection that has the ability to transform both of our lives and the lives of others, based on true, unconditional (soul) love, and living consciously moment to moment.
The ephemeral externals don't matter so much, it's truly what's within that counts... The things that time does not take away.
When one soul recognises another and the journey continues together...there's is a deep sense of safety, joy, bliss to that. Being accompanied is a priceless gift!

Connect with godsonjoseph30

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.