ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

godlylove777

Menu

godlylove777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Dating
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest, trustworthy, reliable, motivated, caring, passionate, dependable hard-working, romantic, spontaneous, open-minded, faithful, I don't smoke drink or do drugs I'm a straight and descent down to earth type of guy who just wants to be loved and cared about

More About My Match

My idea match should be a woman who is God-fearing, romantic, passionate, dependable, hard-working, open-minded, faithful, reliable, motivated, caring, honest, trustworthy, reliable, motivated, spontaneous, loving, a nonsmoker non-drinker a sexy hot woman who can satisfy my manly desires and needs as much as I satisfy her womanly needs and desires a woman who loves children and wants children a sexy hot woman who wants to me pleased for the rest of her life.

Connect with godlylove777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.