ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

godisthegreatest

Menu

godisthegreatest

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • French/German
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I’m spiritual and I do go to church occasionally.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Graduated from Riverside University
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • YachtsMan. I own a Yacht for accommodation, entertainment for a person or group of people who are willing to pay for my services for a cruise tour in the ocean.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am somewhat shy at first. I try to treat people as individuals and don't judge them based on what other people tell me, I decide for myself. None of us are perfect, we all have our own baggage, so I try to remember that when meeting new people. Not one to go out to the bars very often, but when I do I have a good time. Loyal person I love road trips - planned and spontaneous - checking out the 'touristy' sites, as well as, odd off road places. The key is making great memories..

More About My Match

cheerful, caring and lovable lady. who knows her interest and worth, energetic in fabulous way,God fearing and understanding, who wants to share and listen to her partners opinion, one with a good sense of humor who can carry on any conversation and correct me when I'm wrong. a home maker and a teacher because i'm still open to learning

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 52-72
  • Location: No Answer of Orange County, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with godisthegreatest

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.