ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

godfrey121

Menu

godfrey121

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 2"  (127 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm a surgery doctor
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a nice and lovely man I love cooking and playing games I don't like lies I'm from Atlanta, Georgia, USA and currently in Kabul-Afghanistan. We are deployed here by the UN for a undercover peacekeeping mission in cooperation with the Government of Kabul-Afghanistan.
I work with the US Air Force Army? a four-star general.
I actually stumbled across your profile while navigating uncontrollably, but your amazing photo captured me in heart and soul,

More About My Match

I really know what it means to be single, living without a partner is so bad

I believe when we are together i will tell you more about my life history, my best sport is golf and table tennis and i like playing golf every Saturdays but sometimes very busy also,i like honest and faithful people.

Connect with godfrey121

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.