ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

godawgs57

Menu

godawgs57

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Drive trucks
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love to read love to travel love concerts " the outdoors " baseball is my favorite " huge cardinals fan " hard worker " fight hard for what I love and believe in family and friends are everything " I don't play games when it comes to relationships and I consider myself a dying breed of man very romantic " and 100%.committed to the woman I love

More About My Match

Honest " trusting " God fearing lady committed to a relationship loves with her whole heart " likes to travel going to concerts " like the outdoors, being able to communicate is an absolute must " no mind games " looking for love and a committed relationship

Connect with godawgs57

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.