ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

godaboveall

Menu

godaboveall

  • godaboveall: I'll do anything through christ who strengthens me.
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 48-60
  • Location: Zanzibar, Tanzania
  • Last Online: Jan 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Busy but much interesting and enjoyable.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am born again and love christ as my personal saviour. I am honest, loyal, respectful and friendly.

More About My Match

In search of a God fearing man who is/has
1. God fearing
2. Honest
3. Loyal
4. Friendly
5. Ability to protect
6. Has sense of humour
7. Has manners and good hygiene
8. Intelligent
??

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 48-60
  • Location: No Answer of Zanzibar, Tanzania
  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with godaboveall

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tanzania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.