ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gnirtsratiug

Menu

gnirtsratiug

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I work for a building design contractor. I am a carpenter and a painter. They send me all over the west coast. I do fairly well, and I like doing it. I also play music I'm a guitar rat and a Pianoist. I play guitar.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm cool.
I can keep it cool.
Sometimes
In public places
I am prone to random inappropriate fits of idiotic giggling accompanied by a gratuitous use of profanity, but I can reign it in.
Because I'm cool.

More About My Match

You are a badass female Kung Fu ninja.
You are only fluent in about a dozen languages, but you can communicate with anyone because you can read minds.
You own a private space shuttle so we can go explore the galaxies together and learn about alien civilization.
You are an undercover agent involved in secret interplanetary espionage.
And you can fly.
Like a powder puff girl.
And you know you could crush my tiny brain like a raisin, but you don't, because you like me.
Because I am cool.

Connect with gnirtsratiug

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.