ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • glowingangel: Is my king here?
  • I am a: 26 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-65
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: May 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Personal Custom Jewelry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Friends say I am a kind, beautiful, generous, sexy woman. But I also have some shortcomings. but i think true love
Love is mutual tolerance, mutual respect, mutual support and help. I have traveled to many countries. I have visited so far
I have traveled to 32 countries in Europe and Asia, unfortunately I am the only one...but I still have not given up on the pursuit of love. Maybe
It can also be a love with no strings attached, so that there is no pressure on each other. If you are also looking for the same relationship, let
Let's chat and see if we're a good match...

More About My Match

My life is very smooth, but my relationship experience is very unfortunate, this may be God playing a joke on me. Haha, but I firmly believe that I will find a gentleman who is sincere, kind and considerate, and I hope to build a long-term relationship

Connect with glowingangel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.