ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gloverd

Menu

gloverd

  • gloverd: Just some cool guy
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 32-42
  • Location: Juba, Uganda
  • Last Online: Jun 26, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Non profit volunteer (Public Health) in South Sudan
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love my job, love having time with family and friends and like living life as simple as i can. Love to travel and love attending scientific conferences/workshops. Working hard to become a professor some day.

More About My Match

Nice, calm and understanding lady will be my ideal match. One ready to settle with me and support me in every sphere of life. Its just that. Aaah.. i will like someone who takes life simple and easy.

Connect with gloverd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.