ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

globallife

Menu

globallife

  • globallife: Looking for a Life Partner and Best Friend! Message Me with Clear Face Photos :)
  • I am a: 52 yr-old woman seeking men, 47-59
  • Location: Tokyo, Kanto, Japan
  • Last Online: 24 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Bachelor's and Master's degrees in the US.
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Self-employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Please have "clear face photos" of you and send me a message if you are interested:) I love to laugh. I am genuine, playful, affectionate, and romantic. I am looking for a life partner and best friend in a monogamous relationship. Not interested in people seeking casual hookups.

I spent 16 years abroad when I was younger - 7 years in Europe and 9 years in the USA (earned my Bachelor's and Master's degrees). I am open to a long-distance relationship and future relocation for the right person.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone that enjoys talking about a variety of topics in depth, including world news and current events first.

I would like to meet a single (unattached), well-educated, reliable, open-minded man whom I can build a solid connection with via email, Skype, etc.

Then, we will see how we hit it off.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 47-59
  • Location: No Answer of Tokyo, Kanto, Japan
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with globallife

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Japan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.