ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

glenspy

Menu

glenspy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I trade into exports and imports
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a good communicator, romantic, passionate, sincere, trusting, loyal, dependable, honest, understanding, compassionate, affectionate, adventurous and outside the box with the right person, warm, humorous at times, fun-loving, intelligent, kindhearted, cute, and I’m strong minded with goals.

More About My Match

Things I'm looking for in a relationship. Kindness. It goes a long ways. I also appreciate a happy and positive attitude, good sense of humor, intelligent, sexy, affectionate, feminine, playful, good communicator, great smile, youthful, flexible, generous, good character, good at handling personal finances, dependable, prompt, emotionally stable, great kisser. I am very young minded and need someone who is the same. In my job I work with all kinds and ages of people I greatly desire a harmonious, intimate, and passionate relationship with the woman whom God has chosen for me.

Connect with glenspy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.