ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

glasshadow

Menu

glasshadow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am self employed and work in home repair, electronics repair and mechanical repair. it has been slow the past few months.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, the name is Tim. You could say I am a laid back kind of person or easy going. I have had to put up
with a lot in the past and I believe that has made me a stronger person and it has definitely made me
smarter! I love music, play music and sing as well. Electronics is a passion also my house is full of
things I have built or repaired. I love to talk, so I am very big on communication with someone I am
interested with. I also am a very, very good listener and can offer my love, support and warmth to that
special someone that needs to talk :) I am big on gardening and when the mower or vehicle breaks
down, I am ready to jump to the task to repair!

More About My Match

My Ideal match is a truthful, trustworthy, loving, stand by my me so we can
conquer and say we done it together person!!!

Connect with glasshadow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.