ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gksugfygff

Menu

gksugfygff

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I lead an active lifestyle. I like sports. I go to the gym, do yoga, stretching. I am engaged in self-development, personal growth. I like everything related to spirituality and the body. I was engaged in dancing as a child. I like to cook, bake.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a self-sufficient man. I work in the beauty field. I am divorced. I am the father of a beautiful daughter. I love and appreciate myself. I am a well-groomed and smart woman. I live with my daughter. I love people, life. I accept everything new with pleasure. I always study. I am not looking for adventures here. I believe in love and relationships for life. I want to travel more, explore new horizons. I dream of having a house by the sea.

More About My Match

I am looking for a responsible, intelligent, purposeful, mature spiritually, morally, kind, beautiful, self-confident, accomplished, honest, loyal, generous man with a sense of humor, who is willing to live in pleasure. He is a little romantic and loves children.

Connect with gksugfygff

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.