ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gkjohnson94

Menu

gkjohnson94

  • gkjohnson94: I Might just be what you're Looking for.
  • I am a: 24 yr-old man seeking women, 18-26
  • Location: Swakopmund, Namibia
  • Last Online: Mar 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Repairing and Testing Vehicles to make sure that they're Working properly.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

?Am a Mature Minded, Understanding and Calm Guy.
I like to Surround Myself with Good People, People who talks about Life and Thinks about Life, the Once that share with me Good advices.
????And I avoid People who Likes to tease Other People or Me??
??I like Respect and I Respect People, Mostly Ladies??


?????Am Here for a Purpose on this Site...I want a Real Love and I Know there are Lot of Good Ladies Out There. Don't be afraid, just talk with me am waiting??????

More About My Match

She must be Honest and Respectful.
I need a women that is understanding and thinking about Life. An independent women...A hard working women. Even a foreign lady willing to Relocate and come and stay with me in my Country and build a family and Life with me.

Connect with gkjohnson94

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Namibia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.