ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gkay343

Menu

gkay343

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired so have no job i live on my pension now and its enough to cover all of the overheads plus it leaves some money left over to buy some little extras,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am english so i dontspeak fluent french but understand lots of it i am single as my partner passed away approx 4 yrs ago but now i have stopped morning & am looking to find a nice fairly attractive lady from 30 to 60 who would be interested in a man in his 70s I am no film star but have received some compliments from ladies saying that I was quite nice even though I dont see myself as attractive I am very easy going unless someone is very rude to me then my Aries Temper can rise up even at my age but as I am a humanitarian and an empath these days I normally show my disgust & walk away so I am now looking for that new & exciting lady who has read this email & likes what she has read & is interested enough to send me an exciting email about herself & I have forgotten to say that I would consider having a lady from any country as long as she can speak some english as it would make our connection more easy I would like to marry my new partner if everything gels well & if she is still young enough to have & want children then thats fine with me moving on I am almost 6 ft tall around 150/60 lbs 65/70 kilos approx slim build eats almost anything but does have favorites of course I like to cook so we can share the cooking routine between us I do drive but have no car at present I have both english & french driving licences permit du condure i beleive that i will find the money somehow to buy another car as i now feel isolated with no car t take me around to the many sights & sounds going on across this department and accross france there is so much to see & do in france as its about 3 times larger than the UK my old home country but both countries have exciting sites to see & visit its just much bigger area to cover looking at your favourite parts or depts to see & enjoy and theres plenty to see & enjoy but for me I would not be happy visiting these lovely sites unless I have a woman on my arm,

More About My Match

a kind hearted lady witha sense of humour exciting to be with and can enjoy each others company & views about all what we are seeing & it might be that we have very similar tastes in many things which is always a good thing and will only draw us closer together which has to be a good thing,

Connect with gkay343

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.