ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gk1976

Menu

gk1976

  • gk1976: I want to meet a nice girl
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Riga, Latvia
  • Last Online: Mar 19, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I have my own company. I build and repair houses and factories. I work across Europe.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I live in Latvia, though, it's a small country I really like. I live here all my life. Very fond of traveling to other countries and looking at how people live elsewhere.
My dream country is Japan, where I would like to live.

More About My Match

I would like to live in Japan, learn language and culture. Find a nice Japanese girl with whom to create a family. To love and to be loved and to live in peace and harmony. Travel around the world and enjoy life.

Connect with gk1976

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Latvia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.