ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gizmo2014

Menu

gizmo2014

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I've owned my own retail store for the past 6 years. I run day to day operations myself.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

No longer a slave to fear.If we go on a date and you don't look like your pic you buy me drinks until you do.When I was 12 my father taught me how to be a man.He took me to the bathroom,picked up a razor and ate it.I've grown my beard ever since.Shop owner by day,by night I spend time with your highness and weekends stalk rockstars.Looking for something longterm that may become more.Exercise regularly.Family orientated,love dogs.Let's meet for coffee/drinks or go for a hike.
My love languages are as follows
Physical touch, quality time, words of affirmation, acts of service and receiving gifts in that order.

More About My Match

Someone caring and honest who looks after herself.A loyal person who accepts me for me. Someone who likes to go out and do things but also who can enjoy a quiet night in. Spontaneous person who loves new things. Non-smoker please.(The tongue in ashtray kiss thing don't do it for me...??) must love animals. Family orientated and love a good braai.

Connect with gizmo2014

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.