ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

give_it_a_shot

Menu

give_it_a_shot

  • give_it_a_shot: Enjoy what's life has to offer, because life is too short.
  • I am a: 55 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-65
  • Location: Dededo Village, Guam
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Work in the office, handle procurement stuff, process timesheet for payroll, budget and filing.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm out going with a good sense of humors, honest, humble, jack of all trades-a DIY person. I enjoy fishing, gardening, walking, watching the bands plays and dancing.

More About My Match

Honest, spontaneous, DIY- jack of all trades, funny, hard worker, caring, think of others before him shelf(un-selfish) and between 50 to 65 years old

Connect with give_it_a_shot

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Guam »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.