ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

giuseppe120858

Menu

giuseppe120858

  • giuseppe120858: i haven't luck my last wife was bad search woman i wish to go out of the Italy to do residence in US
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 40-65
  • Location: Raiano, Abruzzo, Italy
  • Last Online: Oct 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I'm working on renovable energies, i can do also finance because i know international banks with their instruments
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

to me like work i have a good culture i'm an expert of agricolture, machines such: Trucks, Ships, tractors cars renovable energies to produce biodiesel or electricity, i'm a lover of own woman to me like the woman with blonde hairs on the first also woman with dark hairs, i have had a bad situation with my son consider him it isn't my son i'd want a child but it isn't necessary making installation , i wish to do a foundation to help colour children also to learn everything in a school

More About My Match

my ideal woman is a girl with own hairs blonde at the end the woman is beautifull for that has the own soul loves own man for that it's i hope to don't search a woman search me for money but only for a deep love

Connect with giuseppe120858

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.