ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

giulio1993

Menu

giulio1993

  • giulio1993: I'm very active and social guy, doing new experiences in the fuel of my life!!
  • I am a: 29 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Forlí, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Last Online: Feb 14, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Criupier
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I'm very ascribe as I sad before, I always do sport as climbing or gym and surf when I have a chance, I like good food and look at the sunsets on the beaches. Of course I like going out with friends and nice girls ??

More About My Match

Don't really have a ideal match, can be 20 or 40 blonde or brown.. We'll see what will happen when we are gonna meet

Connect with giulio1993

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.