ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gipsonjuliean

Menu

gipsonjuliean

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • i Cook Very Well Because that is My Profession..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

: I really love active lifestyle, I can quickly agree to go somewhere for a picnic or go hiking) Very cheerful and kind character. I'm here to meet my man for a family, for friendship, to go to the cinema)

More About My Match

I am looking for a man who will love me as me and the kind of man who knows how to make me smile, laugh and be inspired as I continue my life here in this world. I want a loving, caring and sincere man who will be with me in the future time, family-oriented and knows how to handle serious relationships. I love being with the man who will care and respect me as a woman whom he needed in his life.

Connect with gipsonjuliean

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maine »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.