ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gingy9incha

Menu

gingy9incha

  • gingy9incha: I'm a 54 year young man. A ginger of a man that's well equipped to handle anything you need.
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 30-55
  • Location: Abbeville, Alabama, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I'm a 35 year carpenter/home remodeling professional, I can build homes to suit or from blueprints. I'm also a great welder/fabricator in all aspects of heavy Steele fabrication and tool and die.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Like I said I'm 54 and in the prime of my life. I run at least 2 miles every morning. Work by myself most of the time and love to have sex with my significant other and another female or 2. I love giving oral until the sweet nectar flows.

More About My Match

A busty milf of the sexiest kind, having a great body and the gift to fan. Brains are a must. I must be honest and say that I'm a guy that is in search of a woman who will be into a threesome relationship with me and my significant female other . Sms3three4four4one8five5three...

Connect with gingy9incha

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.