ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ginbea13422

Menu

ginbea13422

  • ginbea13422: I am looking for a long term relationship someone we can spend together
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 41-90
  • Location: Secaucus, New Jersey, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Student
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very affectionate and show my love and passion, respectful, kind and honest. The main contribution in a relationship is love, understanding, loyalty, sense of humor and empathy. Want to know more about me? Write me and I'll tell you the things I like to do as a couple.

More About My Match

The man of my dreams should be self-confident, have a good sense of humor, have ambition and goals in life. He is intelligent with a positive attitude, charisma, good manners, and be considerate. Do you have any of what I like? Let me hear from you.

Connect with ginbea13422

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.