ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ginala

Menu

ginala

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • With me you can eat and drink well and then dance. As soon as you step info my restaurant you will feel the Caribbean atmosphere.... Afterwards you don't want to go home believe me!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This is how I describe myself:
I'm honest, straight forward (no drama, no time for it) funny, love to laugh, swim, cycle Especially having fun and good food
Life is way too short, just have fun
sunset with a glass of wine ??

More About My Match

my ideal man should be a man who just be himself and stay himself.
gives me all the attention, when it is needed.
lifts me up and complements me.

Connect with ginala

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Aruba »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.