ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

giggling_mystery

Menu

giggling_mystery

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I'm Black...end of story.
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • I'm not really a religious person. If you are that's cool, it's no issue.
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • It's a job that pays well and puts a smile on my face & I don't have to take my clothes off and I'm not required to do anything strange or creepy in order to keep it, I love my job, it's juicy!!.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have all of my limbs, hair, and teeth. I have eyes that I can see out of, and ears that I can hear out of. Anything else you wanna know feel free to ask and I'll share.

More About My Match

I'm not gonna lie this site seems to mostly be filled with a bunch of chat bots, and that's ok, chat bots are hilarious.

Connect with giggling_mystery

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.