ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

giftymommy

Menu

giftymommy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Am hairdresser and beautician
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a cheerful, caring, romantic, loyal woman who is always full of optimism. I love family, and family is now my priority, I want to create a full-fledged family, this is the most important goal in my life. I have a beloved daughter and for complete happiness I lack only a beloved man!

More About My Match

I like determined, hardworking men who are noble and with a good heart. I really want someone whom I can always count on and who believes in serious long-lasting relationships. I want to be able to be myself with him, be silly sometimes and always feel safe and certain about us.

Connect with giftymommy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.