ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gharehdaghiarash

Menu

gharehdaghiarash

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • im Arash from Iran. Christian protestant. Speak fmFarsi Persian. English. im Ontario work. I have Car. id like Marriage Canadian Woman. Child. I'd like go to work . Thank you
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

im Arash from Iran Christian protestant. Dont merride .Child. because before. in Iran. Help for My Mam.Dad. im Good.

More About My Match

I'd like Canadian Woman. Child. dating Christian .I'd like toghter help. Many Sad Happy. in side outside. Stor. Cooking Clean every where. Whach TV. Sports. Muzic Reastorent. travel. im Good.

Connect with gharehdaghiarash

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.