ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ghael

Menu

ghael

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Ill be changing soon...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Right now im currently out of the country working.... im not here to fuck someones pocket but im here just to know people... if ur planning to scam me oh dear ur gonna waste ur time... no money at all...lets be nice and kind... no hate...
I love to travel but due to works i couldnt get out... but i was already some places in France and Italy and i visited the palace in Monaco and of course the Casino..??... im interested in hiking and biking...lets include horror and action movie too..

More About My Match

A man who knows his responsibility and an honest one..Someone who doesnt pretend to be free or let us say pretending to be single eventhough they are married or in a relationship .. Someone who can laugh even in difficult times..Someone who can respect u and not to use u...

Connect with ghael

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.