ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gg1979

Menu

gg1979

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White British (UK)
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • I believe in God.
  • Education: High School
  • The school of life.
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I work 2 jobs! During the day I work in a tanning shop and in the evenings I am a musician. I have been playing since the age of 16. I am a Guitarist/Vocalist/Songwriter. Been in 3 bands & now solo.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going & down to earth, Kind hearted, Caring, Loving, Romantic, Honest, Decent person, Adventurous, Impulsive, Realistic, Passionate, Dreamer, Energetic, Hard working, Clean, Well groomed, Intelligent, Smart, Creative.

Update! As of April 2022 I am leaving the UK to take some time out to go travelling through Europe.

If your profile looks fake and you message me asking for anything other than what this site is meant for you will be instantly reported no matter what excuse you have waiting. (FACT)
Good honest people should not be used & taken advantage of for someone else's gain.
This world we all live in owes nobody a favour and that includes me 2.
I am to smart to play stupid !

More About My Match

Someone like me wanting a lasting relationship where we can build a life together.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure

Connect with gg1979

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.